Leadership Team
The Ecofirst Thought Leadership Team drives the strategic direction of the firm. The team is comprised of well-known, experienced, erudite professionals from a wide range of backgrounds, expertise and skill applied to meet this challenge. Our thought leadership believes that our passionate commitment to sustainability mission and principles will be spread across the markets through:
  • Investment in cutting edge processes and services that provide for our clients' most critical sustainability needs.
  • Investment in the latest technology so as to enable the staff to deliver impeccably against client expectations.
  • Investment in people and knowledge development.
  • Hiring strategies focused on attracting the best and brightest and who share our cultural values.
  • Development of sustainability thought leaders from within.
Board of Directors
Mr. Amit Sharma

Mr. Amit Sharma was appointed as Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer of Tata Consulting Engineers Limited with effect from 4th July, 2012.

He is presently elevated to Managing Director, Tata Consulting Engineers Ltd.

Mr. K Ramesh

Mr. K Ramesh is Senior Vice President, Tata Consulting Engineers Limited. Ramesh heads the Project Management and Construction Business Unit

Mr. S. Vidyanand

Mr. S Vidyanand is Senior Vice President , Tata Consulting Engineers Limited. Vidyanand heads the Energy Business Unit.

Executive Management
Mr. Chitranjan Kaushik
Chief Operating Officer

Chitranjan serves as the operational head of Ecofirst. He heads the core team for deliveries, provides technical inputs in his areas of expertise and manages projects and looks after administrative matters of the company.

His areas of experience include sustainable infrastructure planning and design, integrated water management, water and waste water treatment plants, mathematical modeling of water systems and environmental impact assessments.

Chitranjan is a Diplomat, American Academy of Water Resources Engineers (AAWRE), MS (Water Resources Engineering) from UNESCO-IHE, Netherlands and a BE (Civil) from NIT, Jaipur. He is also a member of IWA, ASCE, IEI.